Main Menu Facility Leasing Riding Lessons. Private and Group Lesson Information Take a Virtual Tour of our Barn Online Directions to our Equine Facility What Goes on At the Barn Contact Us
    E xperience this first class equestrian center located in Northern Illinois. The pristine equine facility, quality feeding program, indoor riding arena, trails, and pasture turnouts will tantalize your taste for the full enjoyment of that equine friend you love and want to give the very best.

Contact Barn for more Information

Gossip Stall Door
   10x12 Matted Box Stall with your choice of Shavings or Straw
   Gossip Stall Doors
   Outside Pastures with Shelters.
Barn Aisle Outside Board Shelter 1 Inside Stall Bedding Outside Board Shelter 2
Click on picture to enlarge view

More Photos are available in the Barn Tour

1. Call us directly
2. Email us:
Our email is
Horses in Their Stalls
Barn Front
For more information
Please feel free to call us at the barn or send us an e-mail.

We are more than happy to answer any questions you may have about our facilities.

Our normal barn hours are:

Mon - Sat   Sunrise - Sunset
Sunday      Sunrise - 6pm

Mon - Sat  8am - 9pm
Sunday     8am - 6pm

Barn Closed


Happy Horses in The Field
Our goal is for you to feel comfortable in boarding your horse at our facility and for you horse to always feel at home. We strive for the best care and safety of your horses at all times.

- Require Contract and Release of Liability for riders
- Fully Insured
- Negative Coggins Required
- On-Site Trailer Parking

Horse News
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 01:07:41 +0000

New threat to horses' teeth.
A new species of bacteria threatens horses' teeth. Research from Sweden implicates a previously unknown bacterium in the development of tooth decay (caries) in horses.
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 01:06:30 +0000

Insulin and laminitis.
Work at the University of Queensland has shown that prolonged high levels of insulin can induce laminitis..
Sat, 1 Dec 2007 20:21:01 +0000

Does tryptophan calm horses?
Research suggests that a single dose of tryptophan has no calming effect on horses....
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 00:54:21 +0000

Equine Nutrition -Free Teleseminar.
What would you ask an Equine Nutritionist? Nutrition is the basis of all health in any animal, whether a pasture ornament or a high- performance champion.

You now have the opportunity to ask Dr. Eve Finkelstein, Equine Nutritionist, your deepest most burning questions about your best friend's nutritional and diet issues, and hear the answers LIVE on August 1st, 2007 (8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific).
Copyright 2004-2017, Russellville Manor, LLC.      Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy

Powered by